People

Research scientists, visiting scholars, and research associates

Research scientists/engineers  Visiting scholars  Research associates

Research scientists/engineers

Ellen Barker nelle@uw.edu AMTAS
Matt Carson mdc34@uw.edu Human Photonics Lab
Hunter Hoffman hunthoff@uw.edu Human Photonics Lab
Richard Johnston rsj3@uw.edu Human Photonics Lab
Charles Melville dmelvill@uw.edu Human Photonics Lab
Paul Murphy pgmurphy@uw.edu Northwest National Marine Renewable Energy Center
Byron Ockermann byro@uw.edu Novosselov Research Group
Catherine Olivo olivoc@uw.edu  
Keishia Rumberger rumbek@uw.edu Steele Lab
Veasna Thon veasnt@uw.edu  

Visiting scholars

Joshua Hamel hamelj@uw.edu
Xuegeng Huang  
Hiroya Imamura hiroyi@uw.edu
Sheng-ji Li sjli@uw.edu
Miguel Somoano Rodriguez somoano@uw.edu
Xiaolan Tan tanxl@uw.edu
Shuhong Xie shxie2@uw.edu
Qian Yang yangq93@uw.edu

Research associates

Maroun Abi-Ghanem mag45@uw.edu
Venkat Keshav Chivukula cvkeshav@uw.edu
Charlie Corredor corredor@uw.edu
Heather Feldner hfeldner@uw.edu
Adam Glaser  
Craig Hill cshill@uw.edu
Shin Inoue  
Eurika Kaiser eurika@uw.edu
Andrea Leonard leonarda@uw.edu
Nathanael Machicoane nmachico@uw.edu
Julianna Simon jcsimon@uw.edu
Bilge Soran bilge@uw.edu
Matthew Wall mattwall@uw.edu
Yu (Winston) Wang