Skip to main content

MyME

Labs with COVID-19 Safety Plan Certification

The following labs have obtained COVID-19 safety plan certification and are approved for in person research.

PI Lab Name Site Supervisor Contact Info
Jonathan Posner Posner Research Group Ben Sullivan bensulli@uw.edu
Igor Novosselov  Novosselov Research Group Byron Ockerman byro@uw.com
Brian Polagye Marine Renewable Energy Laboratory (MREL) Brian Polagye bpolagye@uw.edu
Ashley Emery Tourniquet Lab Ketan Mhetre ketanm@uw.edu
Eric Seibel Human Photonics Lab (HPL) Eric Seibel eseibel@uw.edu
Jonathan Liu Molecular Biophotonics Lab Soyoung Kang soyoungk@uw.edu
Jeff Lipton Transformative Robotics Lab Jeff Lipton jilipton@uw.edu
Steve Shen Vibration Lab Steve Shen ishen@uw.edu
Junlan Wang Laboratory for Nanomechanics of Complex Material Systems Junlan Wang junlan@uw.edu
Mohammad Malakooti iMatter Lab Mohammad Malakooti malakoot@uw.edu
Lucas Meza Meza Research Group Lucas Meza lmeza@uw.edu
Jaehyun Chung Nanomanufacturing Lab Jaehyun Chung jae71@uw.edu
Santosh Devasia  BARC Lance McCann/Sam Pedigo lom@uw.edu, spedigo@uw.edu
Santosh Devasia Precision Controls Lab Santosh Devasia devasia@uw.edu
Soyoung Kang EIH Summer Incubator Shawn Swanson sshawn@uw.edu
Ashleigh Theberge Murdoch Center Tammi van Neel tvanneel@uw.edu
Xu Chen Mechatronics, Automation, and Control Systems (MACS) Laboratory Tianyu Jiang, Xu Chen tjiang19@uw.edu, chx@uw.edu
Corie Cobb Integrated Fabrication Laboratory Michelle Katz katzm@uw.edu
Nate Sniadecki Cell Biomechanics Lab Nate Sniadecki nsniadec@uw.edu
Vipin Kumar Microcellular Plastics Lab Santhosh Sridhar santh18@uw.edu
Kat Steele Steele Lab Kat Steele kmsteele@uw.edu
Ramulu Mamidala Solheim Manufacturing Science and Technology Lab (MSTL) Melody Mojib mmojib@uw.edu