People

Research scientists, visiting scholars, and research associates

Research scientists/engineers  Research associates  Visiting scholars

Research scientists/engineers

Nick Baicoianu baicon@uw.edu Steele Lab
Ellen Barker nelle@uw.edu AMTAS
Matt Carson mdc34@uw.edu Human Photonics Lab
Corey Crisp cappy85@uw.edu Northwest National Marine Renewable Energy Center
Ronnie Das rdas@uw.edu Human Photonics Lab
Mark Fauver mfauver@uw.edu Human Photonics Lab
Hunter Hoffman hunthoff@uw.edu Human Photonics Lab
Darrin Howell howeld@uw.edu Steele Lab
Richard Johnston rsj3@uw.edu Human Photonics Lab
Paul Murphy pgmurphy@uw.edu Northwest National Marine Renewable Energy Center
Byron Ockermann byro@uw.edu Novosselov Research Group
Catherine Olivo olivoc@uw.edu  
Keshia Peters rumbek@uw.edu Steele Lab

Post-doctoral research associates

Maroun Abi-Ghanem mag45@uw.edu Boechler Research Group
Robert Cavagnaro rcav@uw.edu Northwest National Marine Renewable Energy Center
Venkat Keshav Chivukula cvkeshav@uw.edu Multiphase & Cardiovascular Flow Lab
Charlie Corredor corredor@uw.edu  
Heather Feldner hfeldner@uw.edu Steele Lab
Adam Glaser akglaser@uw.edu Molecular Biophotonics Laboratory
Craig Hill cshill@uw.edu Northwest National Marine Renewable Energy Center
Mark Jankauski mjankaus@uw.edu  
Eurika Kaiser eurika@uw.edu eScience Institute
Andrea Leonard leonarda@uw.edu Cell Biomechanics Lab
Nathanael Machicoane nmachico@uw.edu Multiphase & Cardiovascular Flow Lab
Julianna Simon jcsimon@uw.edu Center for Industrial & Medical Ultrasound
Yu (Winston) Wang yuwang2@uw.edu Molecular Biophotonics Laboratory

Visiting scholars

Joshua Hamel hamelj@uw.edu
Jon Hardeberg hardeb@uw.edu
Xuegeng Huang  
Hiroya Imamura hiroyi@uw.edu
Sheng-ji Li sjli@uw.edu
Miguel Somoano Rodriguez somoano@uw.edu
Xiaolan Tan tanxl@uw.edu
Shuhong Xie shxie2@uw.edu
Atsushi Yamaguchi atsusy@uw.edu
Qian Yang yangq93@uw.edu