People

Research Scientists, Visiting Scholars, and Research Associates

Research Scientists/Engineers  Research Associates  Visiting Scholars

Research Scientists/Engineers

Nick Baicoianu baicon@uw.edu Steele Lab
Ellen Barker nelle@uw.edu AMTAS
Matt Carson mdc34@uw.edu Human Photonics Lab
Corey Crisp cappy85@uw.edu Pacific Marine Energy Center
Ronnie Das rdas@uw.edu Human Photonics Lab
Mark Fauver mfauver@uw.edu Human Photonics Lab
Hunter Hoffman hunthoff@uw.edu Human Photonics Lab
Darrin Howell howeld@uw.edu AMP Lab (Amplifying Movement & Performance)
Richard Johnston rsj3@uw.edu Human Photonics Lab
Soyoung Kang soyoungk@uw.edu Molecular Biophotonics Laboratory
Daniel Moskowitz danielmo@uw.edu Cell Biomechanics Lab
Brittany Muir bcmuir@uw.edu Center for Limb Loss and MoBility (CLiMB)
Paul Murphy pgmurphy@uw.edu Pacific Marine Energy Center
Jessica Noe noej@uw.edu Pacific Marine Energy Center
Byron Ockermann byro@uw.edu Novosselov Research Group
Catherine Olivo olivoc@uw.edu  
Christina Papazian papazian@uw.edu AMP Lab (Amplifying Movement & Performance)
Keshia Peters rumbek@uw.edu Steele Lab
Alex Soloway soloway@uw.edu Mentor: Per Reinhall
Satomi Takao stakao@uw.edu

Post-doctoral Research Associates

Fanette Chassagne fchassag@uw.edu Multiphase & Cardiovascular Flow Lab
Venkat Keshav Chivukula cvkeshav@uw.edu Multiphase & Cardiovascular Flow Lab
Suhwan Choi schoi6@uw.edu  
Adam Glaser akglaser@uw.edu Molecular Biophotonics Laboratory
Peter Huck
Eurika Kaiser eurika@uw.edu eScience Institute
Nathanael Machicoane nmachico@uw.edu Multiphase & Cardiovascular Flow Lab
Ayokunle Olanrewaju ayokunle@uw.edu Posner Research Group
Satoshi Yamamoto yama501@uw.edu  

Visiting Scholars

Po-Huan Chou phchou2@uw.edu
Junsheng Chu chujs@uw.edu
Pengfei Wen pfwen@uw.edu
Atsushi Yamaguchi atsusy@uw.edu
Xilong Zhou zhouxl@uw.edu