Skip to main content

People

Research Associates

Arif Abdullah arif1@uw.edu Posner Research Group
Nishita Anandan nish90@uw.edu
Fanette Chassagne fchassag@uw.edu Multiphase & Cardiovascular Flow Lab
Venkat Keshav Chivukula cvkeshav@uw.edu Multiphase & Cardiovascular Flow Lab
Adam Glaser akglaser@uw.edu Molecular Biophotonics Laboratory
Benjamin Herrmann benherrm@uw.edu  
Eurika Kaiser eurika@uw.edu eScience Institute
Jing-Sheng Li jsli@uw.edu Mentor: Patrick Aubin
Nazanin Maani nmaani@uw.edu
Nathanael Machicoane nmachico@uw.edu Multiphase & Cardiovascular Flow Lab
Sepehr Makhsous sosper30@uw.edu
Aditya Nair agnair@uw.edu Mentor: Steve Brunton
Ayokunle Olanrewaju ayokunle@uw.edu Posner Research Group
Brian Pinkard pinkardb@uw.edu
Anmol Purohit anmol07@uw.edu Novosselov Lab
Richard Semaan rsemaan@uw.edu Brunton Lab
Amanda Stone amestone@uw.edu
Weiwei Xu weiweixu@uw.edu  
Xinzhi Xue xxue@uw.edu