Skip to main content

People

Research Associates

Javid Abderezaei javidab@uw.edu  
Nishita Anandan nish90@uw.edu  
Joseph Bakarji jbakarji@uw.edu  
Andrew Bender bendera@uw.edu  
Lucia Baker ljbak@uw.edu DiBenedetto Lab
Venkat Keshav Chivukula cvkeshav@uw.edu Multiphase & Cardiovascular Flow Lab
Ya-Chen Chuang ycchuang@uw.edu  
Urban Fasel ufasel@uw.edu  
Kee Onn Fong kofong@uw.edu  
Adam Glaser akglaser@uw.edu Molecular Biophotonics Laboratory
Alejandro Gonzalo Grande algongra@uw.edu  
Benjamin Herrmann benherrm@uw.edu  
Alan Kaptanoglu akaptano@uw.edu  
Jing-Sheng Li jsli@uw.edu Mentor: Patrick Aubin
Nazanin Maani nmaani@uw.edu  
Sepehr Makhsous sosper30@uw.edu  
Aditya Nair agnair@uw.edu Mentor: Steve Brunton
Aymeric Pionteck apiontec@uw.edu  
Shen Ren shenren8@uw.edu  
Minyung Song msong1@uw.edu  
Jeff Stuart jstuart1@uw.edu Center for Limb Loss and MoBility (CLiMB)
Weiwei Xu weiweixu@uw.edu  
Xinzhi Xue xxue@uw.edu