Skip to main content

People

Research Associates

Nishita Anandan nish90@uw.edu  
Joseph Bakarji jbakarji@uw.edu  
Andrew Bender bendera@uw.edu  
Lucia Baker ljbak@uw.edu DiBenedetto Lab
Venkat Keshav Chivukula cvkeshav@uw.edu Multiphase & Cardiovascular Flow Lab
Urban Fasel ufasel@uw.edu  
Kee Onn Fong kofong@uw.edu  
Adam Glaser akglaser@uw.edu Molecular Biophotonics Laboratory
Benjamin Herrmann benherrm@uw.edu  
Jing-Sheng Li jsli@uw.edu Mentor: Patrick Aubin
Nazanin Maani nmaani@uw.edu  
Sepehr Makhsous sosper30@uw.edu  
Aditya Nair agnair@uw.edu Mentor: Steve Brunton
Ayokunle Olanrewaju ayokunle@uw.edu Posner Research Group
Shen Ren shenren8@uw.edu  
Anmol Purohit anmol07@uw.edu Novosselov Lab
Minyung Song msong1@uw.edu  
Weiwei Xu weiweixu@uw.edu  
Xinzhi Xue xxue@uw.edu