People

Research scientists, visiting scholars, and research associates

Research scientists/engineers  Research associates  Visiting scholars

Research scientists/engineers

Nick Baicoianu baicon@uw.edu Ability & Innovation Lab
Ellen Barker nelle@uw.edu AMTAS
Matt Carson mdc34@uw.edu Human Photonics Lab
Corey Crisp cappy85@uw.edu Northwest National Marine Renewable Energy Center
Ronnie Das rdas@uw.edu Human Photonics Lab
Mark Fauver mfauver@uw.edu Human Photonics Lab
Hunter Hoffman hunthoff@uw.edu Human Photonics Lab
Darrin Howell howeld@uw.edu Ability & Innovation Lab
Richard Johnston rsj3@uw.edu Human Photonics Lab
Daniel Moskowitz danielmo@uw.edu Cell Biomechanics Lab
Paul Murphy pgmurphy@uw.edu Northwest National Marine Renewable Energy Center
Jessica Noe noej@uw.edu Northwest National Marine Renewable Energy Center
Byron Ockermann byro@uw.edu Novosselov Research Group
Catherine Olivo olivoc@uw.edu  
Keshia Peters rumbek@uw.edu Ability & Innovation Lab

Post-doctoral research associates

Maroun Abi-Ghanem mag45@uw.edu Boechler Research Group
Robert Cavagnaro rcav@uw.edu Northwest National Marine Renewable Energy Center
Venkat Keshav Chivukula cvkeshav@uw.edu Multiphase & Cardiovascular Flow Lab
Suhwan Choi schoi6@uw.edu  
Charlie Corredor corredor@uw.edu  
Heather Feldner hfeldner@uw.edu Ability & Innovation Lab
Adam Glaser akglaser@uw.edu Molecular Biophotonics Laboratory
Eurika Kaiser eurika@uw.edu eScience Institute
Andrea Leonard leonarda@uw.edu Cell Biomechanics Lab
Nathanael Machicoane nmachico@uw.edu Multiphase & Cardiovascular Flow Lab
Naser Mehrabi nmehrabi@uw.edu Ability & Innovation Lab
Julianna Simon jcsimon@uw.edu Center for Industrial & Medical Ultrasound
Yu (Winston) Wang yuwang2@uw.edu Molecular Biophotonics Laboratory
Satoshi Yamamoto yama501@uw.edu  

Visiting scholars

Po-Huan Chou phchou2@uw.edu
Junsheng Chu chujs@uw.edu
Xuegeng Huang  
Hiroya Imamura hiroyi@uw.edu
Sheng-ji Li sjli@uw.edu
Miguel Somoano Rodriguez somoano@uw.edu
Xiaolan Tan tanxl@uw.edu
Pengfei Wen pfwen@uw.edu
Shuhong Xie shxie2@uw.edu
Atsushi Yamaguchi atsusy@uw.edu
Qian Yang yangq93@uw.edu