People

Emeritus Faculty

Faculty Email & website Office
Bruce Adee badee@uw.edu MEB 224
Martin Berg berg@uw.edu
http://faculty.washington.edu/berg/
MEB 311
James Chalupnik jchal@uw.edu MEB 223
Randal Ching rc@uw.edu  
James Collins    
Colin Daly daly@uw.edu MEB 257
Paul Ford    
Fred Forster forster@uw.edu MEB 255
Kurt Galle    
Fred Gessner gessnerf@uw.edu MEB 257
Richard Holt    
Barry Hyman hyman@uw.edu MEB 321
Albert Kobayashi ask@uw.edu MEB 321
Norman McCormick mccor@uw.edu
http://faculty.washington.edu/mccor/
MEB 321
David Pratt    
Jim Riley rileyj@uw.edu
http://faculty.washington.edu/rileyj/
MEB 314
Raymond Taggart    
Mark Tuttle tuttle@uw.edu MEB 210
William Wilson wilsonw@uw.edu