Skip to main content

People

Emeritus Faculty

Faculty Email Office
Bruce Adee badee@uw.edu MEB 224
Martin Berg berg@uw.edu MEB 311
Randal Ching rc@uw.edu  
James Collins    
Colin Daly daly@uw.edu MEB 257
Paul Ford    
Fred Forster forster@uw.edu MEB 255
Kurt Galle    
Fred Gessner gessnerf@uw.edu MEB 257
Barry Hyman hyman@uw.edu MEB 321
Albert Kobayashi ask@uw.edu MEB 321
Philip Malte malte@uw.edu MEB 315
Norman McCormick mccor@uw.edu MEB 321
David Pratt    
Jim Riley rileyj@uw.edu MEB 314
Raymond Taggart    
Mark Tuttle tuttle@uw.edu MEB 210
William Wilson wilsonw@uw.edu