Skip to main content

People

Faculty Finder

Skip to faculty results

Found 41 faculty.

Faculty Member Position Research Areas
del Alamo, Juan Carlos
(206) 543-9038
juancar@uw.edu
MEB 214
Mechanical Engineering
Professor

  • Fluids
Aliseda, Alberto
(206) 543-4910
aaliseda@uw.edu
MEB 306
Department Chair, Mechanical Engineering

Mechanical Engineering
PACCAR Endowed Professor

  • Fluids
  • Health
  • Energy & Environment
  • Data Science & Machine Learning
  • Fluid Mechanics
Bailey, Michael
(206) 685-8618
bailey@apl.washington.edu
PBB 110
Senior Principal Engineer, Applied Physics Laboratory

Mechanical Engineering
Associate Professor

Urology
Adjunct Associate Professor

  • Engineering and health
  • Health
  • Medical Ultrasound
  • Acoustic Cavitation
  • Cavitation in Lithotripsy (kidney Stone Treatment) and Ultrasound Surgery
Banerjee, Ashis
ISE profile
ME profile

(206) 543-5388
ashisb@uw.edu
MEB 222
Industrial & Systems Engineering
Associate Professor

Mechanical Engineering
Associate Professor

Brunton, Steve
(206) 221-0372
sbrunton@uw.edu
MEB 305
Data Science Fellow, eScience Institute

Mechanical Engineering
James B. Morrison Endowed Career Development Professor in Mechanical Engineering

Applied Mathematics
Adjunct Professor

  • Engineering and energy
  • Engineering and manufacturing
  • Fluids
  • Advanced Materials & Manufacturing
  • Mechatronics & Robotics
Chen, Xu
(206) 543-5705
chx@uw.edu
MEB 325
Bryan T. McMinn Endowed Research Professor in Mechanical Engineering

Mechanical Engineering
Associate Professor

Chung, Jae-Hyun
(206) 543-4355
jae71@uw.edu
MEB 303
Mechanical Engineering
Associate Professor

Cobb, Corie
(206) 543-5449
clcobb@uw.edu
MEB 311
Washington Research Foundation Innovation Professor in Clean Energy

Mechanical Engineering
Professor