Skip to main content

People

Faculty Finder

Skip to faculty results

Found 41 faculty.

Faculty Member Position Research Areas
Dahl, Peter
(206) 543-2667
dahl@apl.washington.edu
HND 283
Senior Principal Engineer, Applied Physics Laboratory

Mechanical Engineering
Professor

  • Energy & Environment
  • Acoustic Propagation in Shallow Water
  • Acoustic Vector Intensity
  • Underwater Industrial Noise
  • Arctic Underwater Acoustics
Devasia, Santosh
(206) 685-3401
devasia@uw.edu
MEB 326
Director, Boeing Advanced Research Center

Mechanical Engineering
Professor

Aeronautics & Astronautics
Adjunct Professor

DiBenedetto, Michelle
(206) 543-6915
mdiben@uw.edu
MEB 322
Mechanical Engineering
Assistant Professor

Emery, Ashley
(206) 543-5338
emery@uw.edu
MEB 215
Mechanical Engineering
Professor

Architecture
Adjunct Professor

Industrial & Systems Engineering
Adjunct Professor

Fuller, Sawyer
(206) 543-5488
minster@uw.edu
MEB 321
Mechanical Engineering
Assistant Professor

Computer Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor

Ganter, Mark
(662) 771-1136
ganter@uw.edu
MEB 310
Mechanical Engineering
Professor

  • Engineering and manufacturing
  • Advanced Materials & Manufacturing
  • Implicit Solid Modeling
  • Layered Manufacturing
  • Extension of Techniques For Skeleton Generation
Gao, Dayong
(206) 543-1411
dayong@uw.edu
MEB 254
Mechanical Engineering
Origincell Endowed Professorship

Bioengineering
Adjunct Professor

  • Engineering and health
  • Health
  • Cryopreservation and Biobanking Technology and Engineering
  • Fundamental and Applied Cryobiology
  • Bio-instruments
Garbini, Joseph
(206) 543-5399
garbini@uw.edu
MEB 216
Mechanical Engineering
James B. Morrison Endowed Chair

  • Advanced Materials & Manufacturing
  • Mechatronics & Robotics
  • Analysis Design
  • Control of Dynamic Systems
  • Mechatronics