Skip to main content

People

Faculty Finder

Skip to faculty results

Found 42 faculty.

Faculty Member Position Research Areas
Malakooti, Mohammad
(206) 221-6062
malakoot@uw.edu
MEB 223
Mechanical Engineering
Assistant Professor

Mamidala, Ramulu
(206) 543-5349
ramulum@uw.edu
MEB 314
Mechanical Engineering
Boeing-Pennell Endowed Professor

Industrial & Systems Engineering
Adjunct Professor

Materials Science & Engineering
Adjunct Professor

  • Engineering and manufacturing
  • Advanced Materials & Manufacturing
  • Mechanics of Materials
  • Modeling Manufacturing Processes & Surface Integrity
  • Machining & Drilling Science of Composite Materials
Manohar, Krithika
(206) 543-0299
kmanohar@uw.edu
MEB 209
Mechanical Engineering
Assistant Professor

Mescher, Ann
(206) 616-8517
mescher@uw.edu
MEB 324
Mechanical Engineering
Associate Professor

Meza, Lucas
(206) 543-5288
lmeza@uw.edu
NanoES 295
Mechanical Engineering
Assistant Professor

  • Advanced Materials & Manufacturing
  • Nanoarchitected Materials
  • Experimental Nanomechanics
  • Bioinspired Materials
  • Mechanical Instabilities
Novosselov, Igor
(206) 543-5248
ivn@uw.edu
MEB 309 & NanoES 395
Mechanical Engineering
Research Associate Professor

Occupational and Environmental Health Sciences
Adjunct Research Associate Professor

Olanrewaju, Ayokunle
BioE profile
ME profile

(971) 373-5076
ayokunle@uw.edu
NanoES 296
Mechanical Engineering
Assistant Professor

Bioengineering
Assistant Professor

Patten, Eli
206.543.4775
epatten@uw.edu
MEB 203
ME Capstone Director

Mechanical Engineering
Assistant Teaching Professor

  • Engineering Education